Our Team

Brian Bishop
bbishop@bishopdurdenhale.com
912-535-3108

Alicia Durden
adurden@bishopdurdenhale.com
912-535-3106

Nick Hale
nhale@bishopdurdenhale.com
912-252-3216

Scott Stevens
sstevens@bishopdurdenhale.com
912-252-3217

Chris Player
cplayer@bishopdurdenhale.com
912-252-3214

Ben Brewer
bbrewer@bishopdurdenhale.com
912-252-3215